Four Primetime Games on Schedule

For the first time in four years the 49ers do not start the season playing the Cardinals. They will however face a NFC West opponent. The 49ers start the season on the road in Seattle. The NFL must be excited about the 49ers this season as the 49ers will have four primetime games. Two Monday Night games (Saints & Cardinals), Thursday night game against the Chargers and a Sunday Night game against the Eagles and of course the game they have in London. Here is the complete schedule for the 2010 season all times PST.

Week 1: @ Seattle Seahawks – Sunday September 12, 1:15pm FOX

Week 2: vs. New Orleans Saints – Monday September 20, 5:30pm ESPN

Week 3: @ Kansas City Chiefs – Sunday September 26, 10:00am FOX

Week 4: @ Atlanta Falcons – Sunday October 3, 10:00am FOX

Week 5: vs. Philadelphia Eagles – Sunday October 10, 5:20pm NBC

Week 6: vs. Oakland Raiders – Sunday October 17, 1:05pm CBS

Week 7: @ Carolina Panthers – Sunday October 24 10:00am FOX

Week 8: vs. Denver Broncos (in London) – Sunday October 31, 1:00pm CBS

Week 9: BYE

Week 10: vs. St. Louis Rams – Sunday November 14, 1:15pm FOX

Week 11: vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers – Sunday November 21, 1:05pm FOX

Week 12: @ Arizona Cardinals – Monday November 29, 5:30pm ESPN

Week 13: @ Green Bay Packers – Sunday December 5, 10:00am FOX

Week 14: vs. Seattle Seahawks – Sunday December 12, 1:05pmFOX

Week 15: @ San Diego Chargers – Thursday December 16, 5:20pm NFLN

Week 16: @ St. Louis Rams – Sunday December 26, 10:00am FOX

Week 17: vs. Arizona Cardinals – Sunday January 2, 1:15pm FOX

The Pundit of 49ersNews. I do what I can to supply the Niner fans with their fix.
  • http://Website 9er4life

    niners finish 12-4 sweep the nfc west

    • http://Website Esc Velocity

      yeah I'm projecting a 12-4 finish. dunno about a sweep but it'd be nice.

  • http://Website GodisaNinerFan

    i think this year people will be surprised by this 49er team

  • http://www.49ersnews.com John

    9-11 wins. 10, most likely

  • http://Website 9er4life

    thats why i think the niners are going to sweep the west and finish 12-4 alex is gunna have a big year